Contact Us

Parish Center

By Telephone248.681.1534
By Fax248.681.4501
Street Address80 S. Lynn
Waterford, MI 48328
Office HoursEffective beginning Thursday, June 4th, 2020
Monday: 11:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – Noon
We will be available to respond to all of your needs via phone, email, fax or postal mail. If you require a meeting with a staff member, we ask that you call us to schedule an appointment. All those entering the parish center will be required to wear a mask.
Our schedule may be adjusted as the Coronavirus pandemic evolves.

Parish Personnel

PastorFr. James Mayworm
DeaconTom Mohan
Office ManagerJoyce Miracle
Liturgical MinisterConnie Cunningham
Minister of MusicPam Tucker
RCIA/Faith Formation CoordinatorGloria Armstrong
Faith Formation AssistantVicki Krier
Youth MinisterDeacon Tom Mohan
Julie Ann Mohan
Mary Allan
Business ManagerLarry Edwards
Administrative AssistantRose DeAnda
Building ManagerGreg McInally
MaintenanceDale McCleery
Jeff Rowland
Office CustodianEileen Kell

How to Reach Us

Do you have a question, suggestion or comment for the Parish Center staff or for our webmaster?  If so, please contact us by telephone, by email ( or submit your message using the form below.

Required fields are identified with an asterisk (*).
Please note: Transmission of this form is not secured by https. As such, it should not be used to share any confidential information.